Books, Me and 2014


Dear readers,

Sorry for not updating my blog since 1 month. I know, I am 15 days late to write this post but as some one said,”The time is always right to do the right thing“, I am writing this with full of love.

Last year was not that much good when it comes to reading but I promise, I will post at least 1 review in a week. Like every reader, I have my own expectations from myself :). There are trillions of books out there and It looks like, I have just started. There are some books which are in my queue since long time and I really wanted to read those in coming days. (Finger Crossed)

Books, Me and 2014

Popular Category:

  • The Host by Stephenie Meyer
  • The Namesake by Jhumpa Lahiri
  • Interpreter of Maladies by Jhumpa Lahiri [Review]
  • A Suitable Boy by Vikram Seth
  • To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
  • The Time Traveler’s Wife by Audrey Niffenegger
  • Midnight’s Children by Salman Rushdie
  • Ulysses by James Joyce
  • And The Mountains Echoed by Khaled Hosseini [Review]
  • The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks

Light and refreshment:

  • The Secret Wish List by Preeti Shenoy
  • Mistakes Like Love and Sex by Madhuri Banerjee [Review]
  • Arranged Love by Parul Mittal
  • Bankster by Ravi Subramanian
  • If It’s Not Forever… It’s Not Love! by Durjoy Datta [Review]
  • Till The Last Breath… by Durjoy Datta [Review]
  • DORK .. by Sidin Vadukut [Review]

Series:

  • Kane and Abel series by Jeffrey Archer
  • Clifton Chronicles by Jeffrey Archer
  • Trilogy of the Rat by Haruki Murakami
  • The Alexander Trilogy by Valerio Massimo Manfredi
  • The Dark Tower series by Stephen King
  • The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare
  • The Infernal Devices series by Cassandra Clare
  • The Godfather series by Mario Puzo

See you very soon with book review…

!!! Enjoy Reading!!!

2 thoughts on “Books, Me and 2014

    • Hi Shrinidhi,

      Thanks for visiting and commenting.. I have visited your blog and glad that you are blogger since 2006. I loved your writing style.

      Keep Visiting…

Leave a Reply

