New Novel of Chetan Bhagat


Hi,

2 States - the story of my marriage

2 States - the story of my marriage

    Chetan Bhagat, Indian English language author, is well-known for his past fictitious work. His all 3 books, “Five Point Someone – What not do at IIT” , “One night @ call center” and “The Three Mistakes of My Life” become best-seller and was in best-seller fiction story list for long time on Crossword.

    Now same popular author is coming with new novel “2 States – the story of my marriage” in this Diwali. For Synopsis and Teaser, visit his official site.

More About Chetan Bhagat: Official Website, @ Wiki, @ Twitter

Click here to view my view on 2 State – the story of my marraige.

!!! Enjoy Reading!!!

This entry was posted in Rock On and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Novel of Chetan Bhagat

  1. Hi my self sankesh i stay in mumbai even my dad has right sided heart his photo was bee publised in a local news paper. he was given the title LAKANTH AASA DILWALA.. meaning a heart in lakhs. but he is as normal as others are with left intended heart. even many docters dident knew about this senario they were shocked at first when they checked my dad.

    • shahujvaln says:

      Thanks for visit my site and thanks for sharing details…

      Nice to hear that your father is good…

      And Yah… You are right.. there are lots of rare dieseas… I am not from medical field… but still I am eager to know about it… I will post about some other rare disease…

Leave a Reply

