Operation Novel 2010


Hi All,

Every one wished to each other on 31st December, put lots of post on web and becomes busy in their life… I am late as usual this time too…. so Happy New Year To All… I have prepared different plan for 2010 and Operation Novel 2010 is part of that plan. Check out Plan of  Operation Novel 2010.

Operation Novel 2010

Author Book Name
Paulo Coelho The Winner stands alone
The Pilgrimage
The Valkyries
The Zahir
Veronika Decides to Die
Jeffrey Archer Shall we tell the President?
Kane and Abel
The Prodigal Daughter
False Impression
Haruki Murakami Kafka On Shore
After Dark
Sidney Sheldon The Naked Face
The Other Side of Midnight
A Stranger in mirror
Dan Brown Angels and Demons
Deception Point
The Da Vinchi Code
The lost Symbol
Khaled Hosseini The Kite Runner
A Thousand Splendid Sun
Arvind Adiga The White Tiger
George David Report Shantaram
Stephen King Duma Key

~ Rock On ~

This entry was posted in Rock On and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Operation Novel 2010

  1. Seema says:

    Hey Ujval… a comprehensive collection of novels I must say! I have read all Dan Brown’s, Jeffrey Archer’s and Khaled Hosseini’s books. They should keep you unmoved. Shantaram too is a great one. Sidney Sheldon, doesnt come into my taste of novels, however it might interest you. Paulo Coelho is one great man. Im sure his books are really good…Looking forward for the reviews of these novels 🙂

    All the Best,
    Seema

  2. sayedkhadri says:

    I read all the novels by Dan Brown, Dan is my author, I am sure you will love his writing.
    Also Have you read his first novel “The digital fortress”, because I can’t find it in above list, If you haven’t, then I recommend you to read it :).

    Also I read Khaled Hosseini both novels, good novels :).

    Nice collection, enjoy reading 🙂

    and Happy New Year 🙂

    • sayedkhadri says:

      Small correction [typo], it’s not “Dan is my author”, it’s Dan is my favorite author 🙂

    • shahujvaln says:

      Hey,

      Thanks for comment.. I haven’t read any book of Dan Brown… I have already started to read “Angels and Demons”… so I ll put “The digital fortress” in next target. 🙂 ..

Leave a Reply

