Random Thoughts: Forever…


Forever

You were there, You are there, You will be there,
No matter bad time or good time, you always be my side,
You understand my silence, my laugh and cry,
You were there, You are there, You will be there,
You understand my happiness and my sadness,
Whether it matters or not, you always hear me,
Whether its lie or truth, you always believe me,
You were there, You are there, You will be there,
You, my friend, always there forever for me.

-Uj.


[Note: All incident described in the story is fictitious and no relation with real incident and real human being.]
Creative Commons License
Forever… by Ujval Shah is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 India License.

This entry was posted in Rock On and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Random Thoughts: Forever…

  1. Pingback: Some really Random thoughts :-) | Transient Reflections

  2. Pingback: Some really Random thoughts :-) | Barbier Family Blog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.