SHE…


You are so beautiful like an angel and I am.. I am not tall-dark-handsome, I am just so-simple-stupid-common man without x-factor but still I like you…. I love you… I know, you don’t love me-don’t feel me-don’t like me-don’t hate me-don’t want me but still I love you… I want to hug you, not because you are so beautiful but because I love you..I want to feel you…I want to remember you forever…

[Above writing style is not mine and not unique but I loved my blogger friend’s writing and couldn’t control myself to post :)]

– Uj.


[Note: All incident described in the story is fictitious and no relation with real incident and real human being.]
Creative Commons License
SHE… by Ujval Shah is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 India License.

This entry was posted in Fiction, Rock On and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to SHE…

  1. It is like a honest and sweet confession. Brings a smile on your face.

Leave a Reply

