Waiting…


It’s been long time and I am still waiting … I don’t know, who are you and where are you living… I never asked you and You never told me.. We were meeting everyday and you promised me to meet again.. I was on time and was waiting… But I have hope.. I have a faith.. You will meet me someday and I will see you again.. Because for me, everything start from you and end at you… Do you really want me to wait? OK, I am waiting.. My heart is waiting.. My mind is waiting.. I will wait more because, for me, everything start from you and end at you…I am waiting and will wait forever…

– Uj.


[Note: All incident described in the story is fictitious and no relation with real incident and real human being.]
Creative Commons License
Waiting… by Ujval Shah is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 India License.

This entry was posted in Fiction, Rock On and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Waiting…

  1. Mira Jay says:

    Then all we could wish you is patience because as said by Fulton Sheen; “Patience is power; not an absence of action rather it is ‘timing’; it waits on the right time to act for the right principles & in the right way.”
    Peace & Light

Leave a Reply

