Miss You…


[Courtesy : Brooklyn Hilary]
[Source : http://www.flickr.com/photos/hilabean/2068023547/%5D


Hey dear.. I miss you so much.. even after every meeting, every call, every chat, I miss you. When you are nearer to me, I stare at your radiant face.. I stare at your green eye.. I stare at your gray hair.. I stare at your million dollar smile.. I always wanted to go deep down in your green eye.. I never get bored to see you.. But when you are not nearer to me, I miss you.. You just don’t know, how much you mean to me.. I am always happy when you are around.. But when you are not around, I miss you.. Every morning and every evening, I miss you.. In every moment of my life, I miss you.. I miss you more than words can say.. I miss you a lot..

– Uj.

This entry was posted in Fiction, Random cool stuff and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

