And He wrote…


And He wrote…

The truth is
I stopped talking to you,
not because I don’t like you anymore
but because I thought I was annoying you.

And I’m just waiting for you
to say that you miss me
because I miss you everyday.
Every hour, every minute, every second.

And He Wrote… [Part I] [Part II] [Part III] [Part IV] [Part V] [Part VI] [Part VII]


Creative Commons License
And He Wrote… by Ujval Shah is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 India License.

This entry was posted in Quote and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to And He wrote…

  1. Pingback: And He Wrote… – V | Ujval's Lounge

  2. Pingback: And He Wrote… – IV | Ujval's Lounge

  3. Pingback: And He Wrote… – III | Ujval's Lounge

  4. Pingback: And He wrote… – II | Ujval's Lounge

  5. Pingback: And He Wrote… – VI | Ujval's Lounge

Leave a Reply

