Genuine Confession : Lost and Re-Reading


I have read so many books in past couple of months [5 months or 8 months – actually I lost the count. Last book, I reviewed in July 2014. 😦 ] but unable to write/publish review of any books due to many reasons.. Today, I felt bad after checking all those books which I have read so far and not reviewed. Those are :

  • 5 Soul Searching Short Stories by Shailesh Khatri
  • P.S: I Love You by Cecilia Ahern
  • Jaico Cricketwallah Series
  • Someone like you by Durjoy Datta
  • The Guardians of the Halahala by Shatrujeet Nath
  • The Seal of Surya by Amritanshu Pandey
  • The Secret Wish List by Preeti Shenoy
  • Arranged Love by Parul Mittal
  • Ulysses by James Joyce
  • Midnight’s Children by Salman Rushdie

In most of the cases (or in all cases), I have lost track or do not remember story line. Some of the books are shared by author(s)/publisher(s). I have started re-reading all above books and very soon start publishing.. Currently I am reading “The Seal of Surya” and about to complete. From next week, I will be on track again (at-least I am hoping).

~ Happy Reading ~

This entry was posted in book review, novel review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

