Tuesday Musing : Fellow Blogger [https://jeynagrace.wordpress.com/]


Every Tuesday, I share my interesting-fellow-favorite blogger’s details. They are blogging on various topics starting from poem to book to movie to fashion to photography to anything interesting.

Jeyna Grace – I have started following Jeyna Grace last year… I don’t remember, how I ended at her blog but definitely, it was one of the stories written by her which glued me to her blog and as far I remember, I read all posts in 2 days (and nights). It was (and still is) mesmerizing. Indeed, she is an amazing writer/author.

About Jeyna Grace from her blog:

Reality is a lovely place but I wouldn’t want to live there.  – Owl City

Hi, my name is Jeyna.

I’m a young writer hoping to give the world what I feel, is the perfect form of escapism; fantasy.

Written on this blog are the imaginations that needed a place for output.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did writing them.

I publish a post every Thursday, so if you would like to support me, please share and subscribe!
…..
Currently, I’m working in a publishing company as a writer/editor for children magazines, books and pre-school materials.

I’m also a freelance writer… sometimes. Having graduated with a BA(Hons) in Digital Film and Television, I’m hoping to take my imaginations to the big screens one day

Her self published works are as below:
– The Dreamer, Novel, December 2011
Dream World: The Lost Child, Novelette, 1st Edition September 2012
The Lucrative Business, Short Story Collection, November 2012
– Dr. Slubgob’s Letters, Blog Series, April 2013
– Magnum Opus, Picture Storybook, September 2013
– Raindrops, Novella, March 2014

Blog Link – https://jeynagrace.wordpress.com/

This entry was posted in Tuesday Musing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

